Search found 3544 matches

by jbcollier
Sat Jan 28, 2023 6:40 am
Forum: Scooter Chit Chat
Topic: Sunday January 29
Replies: 1
Views: 22

Sunday January 29

Sunday Jan 29

Let's meet 10am at Paramo Cafe (9940 137 Ave, just west of Northgate Mall). No ride to follow :-(
by jbcollier
Fri Jan 13, 2023 10:08 am
Forum: Scooter Chit Chat
Topic: Sunday Jan 15
Replies: 1
Views: 1694

Sunday Jan 15

Let's meet at La Bosco Cafe at 10413 - 79 Ave for 10am. No ride to follow :-(
by jbcollier
Thu Jan 05, 2023 7:26 am
Forum: Offtopic
Topic: Passing through
Replies: 1
Views: 2570

Re: Passing through

Damn!

How did I miss this? Next time for sure.
by jbcollier
Wed Jan 04, 2023 9:46 am
Forum: Scooter Chit Chat
Topic: Sunday Jan 8
Replies: 0
Views: 1723

Sunday Jan 8

Happy New Year

Let's meet at Toast Culture for 10:30am. Sadly, no ride to follow :-(
by jbcollier
Sat Dec 31, 2022 4:27 am
Forum: Offtopic
Topic: All the best in the New Year
Replies: 1
Views: 989

All the best in the New Year

We’re on the final leg of our journey back from visiting our son in Toronto over the holidays. We have enjoyed the drive immensely. We’re very lucky to live in such a beautiful country. Looking forward to seeing you all again soon and to many more rides together. All the best to you all for the New ...
by jbcollier
Thu Dec 08, 2022 11:05 am
Forum: Scooter Chit Chat
Topic: Sunday Dec 11
Replies: 0
Views: 1788

Sunday Dec 11

Sunday Dec 11, 10am

Lots of people out last week so let's try it again. Meet at La Bosco Cafe at 10413 79 Ave. No ride to follow!
by jbcollier
Thu Dec 01, 2022 7:54 pm
Forum: Scooter Chit Chat
Topic: Sunday Dec 4
Replies: 0
Views: 1772

Sunday Dec 4

Sunday Dec 4, 10am

Let's try another new cafe and meet at La Bosco Cafe at 10413 79 Ave. No ride to follow!
by jbcollier
Sat Nov 26, 2022 8:15 am
Forum: Scooter Chit Chat
Topic: Sunday Nov 27
Replies: 1
Views: 1173

Re: Sunday Nov 27

Just a heads up, the parking lot is sheet ice. Be careful !!
by jbcollier
Fri Nov 25, 2022 2:57 pm
Forum: Scooter Chit Chat
Topic: Sunday Nov 27
Replies: 1
Views: 1173

Sunday Nov 27

Sunday Nov 27th. Let's try a new place, and one that is closer to Mike for a change.

10am at Cake & Dessert Cafe, 8278 - 175 St NW

It opens at 10 am so don't come too early!
by jbcollier
Fri Nov 18, 2022 11:17 am
Forum: Scooter Chit Chat
Topic: Sunday Nov 20
Replies: 0
Views: 1791

Sunday Nov 20

Let's meet 10am at Paramo Cafe (9940 137 Ave, just west of Northgate Mall). No ride to follow :-(
by jbcollier
Fri Nov 11, 2022 7:39 pm
Forum: Scooter Chit Chat
Topic: Sunday Nov 13
Replies: 0
Views: 1793

Sunday Nov 13

10am Sunday Nov 13

Let’s meet at Toast Culture. Probably not going to be riding :-(
by jbcollier
Sat Nov 05, 2022 4:56 pm
Forum: Scooter Chit Chat
Topic: Sunday Nov 6
Replies: 0
Views: 1793

Sunday Nov 6

Sadly, this Sundays ride is cancelled :-(

I’m away. See you next Sunday for sure!
by jbcollier
Fri Nov 04, 2022 8:20 am
Forum: Scooter Chit Chat
Topic: Sunday Oct 30
Replies: 5
Views: 1551

Re: Sunday Oct 30

That was funny.
by jbcollier
Mon Oct 31, 2022 5:31 am
Forum: Scooter Chit Chat
Topic: Sunday Oct 30
Replies: 5
Views: 1551

Re: Sunday Oct 30

Wow!

That was great !!

Surprise visits by long lost members, chance to see up close a '56 Messerschmitt, and a beautiful long ride to follow. Life is good.
by jbcollier
Wed Oct 26, 2022 6:41 am
Forum: Scooter Chit Chat
Topic: Sunday Oct 30
Replies: 5
Views: 1551

Sunday Oct 30

15°C !!

Maybe our last ride of the year. Let's meet at:

Mandolin Books and Coffee Company
6419 - 112 Ave

1pm, ride to follow.

(thanks for the suggestion Josh and Yvonne!)